Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel reviews

Guest Reviews

Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel is dedicated to delivering the perfect travel experience to our esteemed business and leisure guests. As one of the top 5-star hotels on the Asian side of Istanbul, we pride ourselves on providing an extraordinary level of service that is at once accommodating and professional yet warm, welcoming and genuine.

Please read our hotel reviews below to learn what past guests have to say about their experience at our luxury hotel in Istanbul, Turkey.

  • Absolutely Perfect!

    I only stayed for one night at this hotel, but this short stay has been absolutely perfect. The room was clean and nicely furnished, had a perfect size and a luxury barhroom. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Flacco84 Sep 10, 2014
  • Everything was perfect!

    The hotel is nice, everything is clean and comfortable. The rooms and the SPA center are really good, good equipment in perfect conditions. It also has a complete breakfast and professional staff. I can recommend

    Carodav21 Sep 19, 2014
  • †Fantastic hotel with the best staff in Istanbul

    This hotel is fast becoming my favourite hotel in the world. I stay away 150 nights a year and to find a great hotel is a fantastic discovery. The hotel is great and the room was fantastic. The staff make the trip

    Jonathan W Mar 22, 2015
  • Great Spa/Convenient location

    I travel from the US and stay in Istanbul during summer. Searched for a quality spa close to my neighborhood. My daughter mentioned about the hotel(Limak) and the spa. I went for a visit, liked it much and became

    Lale_tulip Apr 21, 2015
  • Great hotel and service

    This hotel offers great and friendly service. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is excellent, staff is very hostile and service oriented. As a guest you feel very comfortable at this hotel, which really

    Robert O May 26, 2015
  • Just perfect

    The most incredible hotel,very clean, very friendly, super breakfast with lots of choises for choosy eaters. The rooms are very clean, the bathroom is very spaceious. The spa (turkish bath, steam room,sauna and

    Dardan B May 26, 2015
  • Best Place for Business Trips

    I found this hotel very ideal incase you want to stay in for business trips from more than 2 weeks. You don't get tired of the noise around & it gives you a feeling of calmness . They Managers & the junior

    joeie1013 Dec 11, 2014
  • Very nice hotel for business and relax

    The Limak Eurasia is an excellent hotel. The rooms are very nice, the service is very good and the personnel is very friendly and helpful. I never had any problem at this hotel. Great breakfast. I am always happy

    Alessandro G Dec 13, 2014
  • Excellent hotel

    This an excellent hotel with excellent value for money. The rooms are very confortable and quiet. They also offer anything one might want such as a kettle, tea bags, free water bottles or a bathrobe. The restaurant

    Pierre-Alain C Feb 13, 2015
  • Excellent Experience :)

    We had a very satisfying and pleasant stay at Limak Eurasia Hotel. The staff was very helpfull and caring which we never experienced before. The spa experience was great ; i had a massage which was very relaxing.

    Ozlem O Jun 05, 2015
  • super open buffet breakfast

    I really enjoyed my comfortable room with forrest view. Additionally, the SPA is so relaxing and the massage is excellent. I took 2 different massages and was very satisfied with both of them.. the staff is professional

    muge o Jun 18, 2015
  • Execelent best 5 star well recommended

    Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel every thing was awesome about it the staff were excellent and the treat meant was awesome and very helpful I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again

    Steward1345 Jul 25, 2015
  • Excellent, friendly hotel - Fantastic

    I stayed here on a business trip, thought the hotel was fab, very comfortable, lovely food and really friendly staff - nothing was too much trouble. Will be staying again on my next trip. Free wi-fi and the hotel

    StephSaunders Sep 10, 2015
  • Great Service!

    Great infrastructure, awesome service! I highly recommend this hotel, great value for the money! Very close to the 2nd bridge which gives you easy access to the European side of the city. Nice gym and spa.

    Bymarlus Oct 30, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect!

    I only stayed for one night at this hotel, but this short stay has been absolutely perfect. The room was clean and nicely furnished, had a perfect size and a luxury barhroom. The staff was friendly and helpful. A big breakfast selection was available and a chef would cook you some special requests.

    Flacco84, - Sep 10, 2014
  • Everything was perfect!

    The hotel is nice, everything is clean and comfortable. The rooms and the SPA center are really good, good equipment in perfect conditions. It also has a complete breakfast and professional staff. I can recommend this hotel!

    Carodav21, - Sep 19, 2014
  • †Fantastic hotel with the best staff in Istanbul

    This hotel is fast becoming my favourite hotel in the world. I stay away 150 nights a year and to find a great hotel is a fantastic discovery. The hotel is great and the room was fantastic. The staff make the trip feel like home and the night team (who I see on my check in) treat you like a returning friend. Thanks for making business travel a little less painful. Wifi was free and great and the gym was very good.

    Jonathan W, - Mar 22, 2015
  • Great Spa/Convenient location

    I travel from the US and stay in Istanbul during summer. Searched for a quality spa close to my neighborhood. My daughter mentioned about the hotel(Limak) and the spa. I went for a visit, liked it much and became a member the same day. The staff is friendly, professional and respectful. Hotel is clean. Thank you for the experience.

    Lale_tulip, USA Apr 21, 2015
  • Great hotel and service

    This hotel offers great and friendly service. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is excellent, staff is very hostile and service oriented. As a guest you feel very comfortable at this hotel, which really offers high class standard. Of course the location is a bit outside - I stayed there for business reasons - it is no problem to achieve the touristic centre of Istanbul by taxi. A very nice idea - offered by concierge - is to go to Üsdükar by taxi and then set over the bosporus by ferry boat. Great experience! I will come back!

    Robert O, Germany May 26, 2015
  • Just perfect

    The most incredible hotel,very clean, very friendly, super breakfast with lots of choises for choosy eaters. The rooms are very clean, the bathroom is very spaceious. The spa (turkish bath, steam room,sauna and pool) are all free to use whenever you want, and they are a dream to relax in. Simply a must visit.

    Dardan B, - May 26, 2015
  • Best Place for Business Trips

    I found this hotel very ideal incase you want to stay in for business trips from more than 2 weeks. You don't get tired of the noise around & it gives you a feeling of calmness . They Managers & the junior staff are very cordial. The cleanliness is on top priority.
    Yes the location is a bit out of place incase you are on leisure trip.

    joeie1013, India Dec 11, 2014
  • Very nice hotel for business and relax

    The Limak Eurasia is an excellent hotel. The rooms are very nice, the service is very good and the personnel is very friendly and helpful. I never had any problem at this hotel. Great breakfast. I am always happy to go back.

    Alessandro G, Italy Dec 13, 2014
  • Excellent hotel

    This an excellent hotel with excellent value for money. The rooms are very confortable and quiet. They also offer anything one might want such as a kettle, tea bags, free water bottles or a bathrobe. The restaurant offers a nice selection of food at a very reasonable price for such an hotel. Breakast is usually not included in the price but is very good with a large choice of food for all tastes. Although the hotel was ideally located for my business needs, it is far away from any touristic spot. Any visit will requite the use of a taxi. Thankfully there is a taxi line right outside the hotle and taxi fares are quite low in Istanbul. Stayed February 2015, traveled on business.

    Pierre-Alain C, France Feb 13, 2015
  • Excellent Experience :)

    We had a very satisfying and pleasant stay at Limak Eurasia Hotel. The staff was very helpfull and caring which we never experienced before. The spa experience was great ; i had a massage which was very relaxing. The professional care was great for pampering myself. The rooms were very clean and i have been asked if i need something;...

    Ozlem O, - Jun 05, 2015
  • super open buffet breakfast

    I really enjoyed my comfortable room with forrest view. Additionally, the SPA is so relaxing and the massage is excellent. I took 2 different massages and was very satisfied with both of them.. the staff is professional and kind.. and the breakfast is very very good; both in taste and rich variety of items..

    muge o, Turkey Jun 18, 2015
  • Execelent best 5 star well recommended

    Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel every thing was awesome about it the staff were excellent and the treat meant was awesome and very helpful I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again ... the room was excellent deco 5 star plus

    Steward1345, Steward1345 Jul 25, 2015
  • Excellent, friendly hotel - Fantastic

    I stayed here on a business trip, thought the hotel was fab, very comfortable, lovely food and really friendly staff - nothing was too much trouble. Will be staying again on my next trip. Free wi-fi and the hotel was really reasonable in price.

    StephSaunders, United Kingdom Sep 10, 2015
  • Great Service!

    Great infrastructure, awesome service! I highly recommend this hotel, great value for the money! Very close to the 2nd bridge which gives you easy access to the European side of the city. Nice gym and spa.

    Bymarlus, USA Oct 30, 2015